Petaluma Community Guild: 2016 Officers

The following slate of officers were elected in December 2015, each a one year term for calendar year 2016:

President: Tiffany Renée (co-founder, 2014-Present), 707-235-8762, [email protected]

Vice President: Connie Madden

Secretary: Kelly Collins (2015-Present)

Treasurer: Debbie Astrin

Lecturer: Jaimey Walking Bear

Chaplain: Norm Astrin

Gatekeeper: Ray Peterson


Past Presidents:

Pam Torliatt 2011-2013